Officers

President 2021 - 2023

Cherie Aker

19414 Kildonan Drive

Gaithersburg, MD 20879

301-330-9468

Cherie.Aker@gmail.com

Vice President 2021 - 2023

Todd Morris

507 Acorn Ct.

Mount Airy, MD 21771

301-829-5237

todd.b.morris@gmail.com


Treasurer 2021 - 2023

Anita Stonebraker

8101 Dry Ridge Rd.

Montgomery Village, MD 20886

301-869-4943

anita@ameritelcorporation.com


Recording Secretary

Scott Harmon

4217 Matthews Lane

Kensington, MD 20895

301-467-0645

scott.w.harmon@verizon.net

Executive Secretary

Jeff Deschamps

221 Sweetbay Lane

Laurel, MD 20724

jeff.deschamps@verizon.net

Past Division President

Jim Piateski

9505 Pleasant Plains Ct.

Damascus, MD 20872

301-253-4950

jimpiateski@verizon.net

National Directors

William Gordon 2019 – 2022

14013 Manorvale Road

Rockville, MD 20853-2519

wgordon14@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Mt Airy, Washington County

Bob Pavlick 2021 – 2023

17320 Chiswell Rd.

Poolesville, MD 20837

301-349-5892

Roberpav1@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Bethesda-Chevy Chase, Freestate

Jim Piateski 2021 -2024

9505 Pleasant Plains Ct.

Damascus, MD 20872

301-253-4950

jimpiateski@verizon.net

Chapters Responsible For: Wildlife Achievement, Lois Green-Sligo

Ken Lefebvre 2021 – 2023

24727 Ridge Rd.

Damascus, MD 20872

301-873-1282

leken@comcast.net

Chapters Responsible For: Mid-Shore and Woodmont

Rodger Moran 2021 - 2024

18301 Waring Station Rd.

Germantown, MD 20874

rodger.j.moran@gmail.com

Chapters Responsible For: Frederick # 1, Rockville


Mike Horsmon 2019 – 2022

211 Garnett Rd.

Joppa, MD 21085

410-303-6145

mhorsmon29@yahoo.com

Chapters Responsible For: Harford and Sportsman's

Past National Presidents

Charlie Wiles 1991 - 1993

1928 - 2018 RIP

Bob Chapman 2012 - 2014

1660 Pennystone Trail

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

843-215-8516

bchapman@lan2wan.com


Jeff Deschamps 2016-2018

221 Sweetbay Lane

Laurel, MD 20724

jeff.deschamps@verizon.net